Preferred Vendor List

Welcome to our Preferred Vendor List. Del Val maintains strong working relationships with the following maintenance providers and encourages the support of these vendors.

If you are a vendor and would like to be on this page, please click here to get our PVC (Preferred Vendor Club) application form.

Name

Contact Person

Services

Phone

Email

Website

Aggressive Pest Control

Dennis Kapurelos

Pest Control

215-768-8152 or 610-543-7171

kapurelos@aol.com








Clark Plumbing & Contracting LLC

Craig Clark

Plumbing, HVAC, General Contracting

610-226-5500

cclarkcpc@gmail.com








Priority Property Maintenance, Inc.

Jay Smith or Al DiGiralamo

General Maintenance and Rehabs

800-675-4076

info@prioritypropertymaint.com








Prestigious Results

Calvin Brown

Painting, Remolding, and general handyman services

610-638-8180

Calvin.brownsr1974@gmail.com








Pumilia Pest Control, Inc.

Steve Pumilia

Pest Control

610-203-4731

Steve11131@verizon.net








Michaels Carpet Cleaners

Mike Friel

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

610-331-4361

Friel4@comcast.net








CB Cleaning Janitorial Services

Angel Flores

Cleaning Janitorial Services

484-378-0880

cbcleanings@aol.com








Gress, Inc

Chris Gress

Cleaning


215-806-4242








Gehringer Mechanical

Donna Brighthill


610-367-8271

donna@gehringermechanical.com
trey@gehringermechanical.com








Wilson of Wallingford, Inc.

David O’Connell

Heating oil, Propane HVAC

484-621-0152

lgrier@wilsonoilandpropane.com
wayne@wilsonoilandpropane.com








P. Cooper Roofing

Chuck Goss

Roofing

800-945-2833

sue@cooperroofing.com
chuck@cooperroofing.com

https://cooperroofing.com/







Colleen Gonzalez - Borges

Colleen Gonzalez

Cleaning, clean-outs and general maintenance

(215) 767-7262

gonzalezlandscaping71@outlook.com







Shinning Cleaning Service

Eva Zavala

Cleaning

(215) 892-2238

Zavalag0308@yahoo.com







Mainline Lawn & Landscaping LLC

Michael Piatek

Exterior Maintenance, Plant Design Installation

610-804-8919

mainlinelawnandlandscape@gmail.com







A & J Landscape and Design

John Dipetrillo

Landscaping / Hardscaping

610-496-6200

jdipetrillo@me.com







The Gutterwerks LLC

Frank Schults

Roofing – Gutters – Exterior Maintenance

215-370-5708

FSleaks2@gmail.com







Atkins and Jordon Landscaping

Jordon Atkins

Full-service Landscaping / commercial

610-551-4337

Atkinsjordon2011@yahoo.com







Dennis Wilson Lawn Care

Dennis Wilson

Landscaping

610-350-9857

Dw.lawncare@yahoo.com







Environmental Testing Services

Michael Stefkovic

Lead Paint Testing and Mold and indoor air Quality

866-226-2114

leads@ets-enviro.com







J & J TV and Appliance

John Picard

Appliance Repair

610-680-6212

Pic61@comcast.net